A strong team.

Working together as equals is our priority at Elesgo. Together with you, we develop the perfect Elesgo surface for your product. Challenge us.

Team

Team at work

The people behind the company

The Elesgo team works relentlessly to produce unique surfaces, to constantly research and develop the product further, and to be here for you, our customer, around the clock.

Let us introduce ourselves to you. Do not hesitate and contact us!

Management

Team

Wilhelm Taubert

Management

Mail: taubert@wilhelm-taubert.de

Team

Sarah Taubert

Management

Mail: s.taubert@wilhelm-taubert.de

Team

Ralf Michael Gerigk

Head of Operations

Mail: gerigk@laminate.de

Production

Team

Burkhard Kroener

Head of Technical Operations

Mail: kroener@laminate.de

Sales & Logistics

Team

Thomas Schmalenstroer

Head of Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 55
Fax.: +49 (0) 39 221 978 98
Cell: +49 (0) 172 520 30 02
Mail: schmalenstroer@­laminate.de

Team

Andreas Backhaus

Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 41
Fax.: +49 (0) 39 221 978 98
Cell: +49 (0) 175 573 41 69
Mail: backhaus@laminate.de

Team

Heiko Faust

Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 28
Fax.: +49 (0) 39 221 978 98
Cell: +49 (0) 175 573 41 73
Mail: faust@laminate.de

Team

Helmut Hils

Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 17
Fax.: +49 (0) 39 221 978 98
Cell: +49 (0) 152 5581 56 73
Mail: hils@laminate.de

Team

Sandra Ruppert

Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 13
Fax.: +49 (0) 39 221 978 98
Mail: ruppert@laminate.de

Team

Nicole Denecke

Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 34
Fax.: +49 (0) 39 221 978 98
Mail: denecke@laminate.de

Team

Pascal Kirschner

Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 25
Fax.: +49 (0) 39 221 978 98
Mail: kirschner@laminate.de

Team

Moritz Mallow

Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 36
Fax.: +49 (0) 39 221 978 98
Cell: +49 (0) 172 392 36 36
Mail: mallow@laminate.de

Trumpf

Luisa Trumpf

Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 38
Fax.: +49 (0) 39 221 978 98
Cell: +49 (0) 172 391 92 21
Mail: trumpf@laminate.de

Team

Hagen Schmied

Head of Shipping

Phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 14
Fax.: +49 (0) 39 221 978 97
Mail: schmied@laminate.de

Team Elesgo

Karoline Kirchhof

Shipping

Phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 29
Fax.: +49 (0) 39 221 978 97
Mail: kirchhof@laminate.de

Sales Representative

Sylvio, sales representative

Sylvio Hennequin

Sales Representative Australia

Phone: +61 3 9982 4456
Mobile: +61 402 788 152
Mail: sylvio@mcxmaterials.com

Williams, sales representative

Roy Williams

Sales Representative Southafrica

Mobile: +27 (0) 83 251 06 44
Mail: roy@woodfinishmanagement.co.za

Fabio, sales representative

Fabio Pessotto

Sales Representative Italy

Phone: +39 349 424 53 53
Fax: +39 0434 613 225
Mail: fabio.pessotto01@gmail.com

Oshchepkov, sales representative

Roman Oshchepkov

Sales Representative Ukraine

Phone: +380 (0) 93 465 15 50
Mobile: +49 (0) 174 581 46 16
Mail: oshchepkov@laminate.email

abhishek_pai-sw

Abhishek Pai

Sales Representative India

Mobil.: +91 99 30 63 63 39
Mail: abhishek@sidmark.com

Uday, sales representative

Uday Kamath

Sales Representative India

Mobile: +91 99 30 01 81 49
Mail: uday@sidmark.com

Procurement

Team

Christian Timme

Head of Procurement

Phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 12
Fax.: +49 (0) 39 221 978 97
Mail: timme@laminate.de

Team

Christian Piela

Procurement

Phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 31
Fax.: +49 (0) 39 221 978 97
Mail: piela@laminate.de

Team

Madlin Rohrhofer

Procurement

Phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 16
Fax.: +49 (0) 39 221 978 97
Mail: mrohrhofer@laminate.de

Research & Development, Technology

Leiter Forschung und Entwicklung - Dr. Pueschl

Dr. René Püschl

Head of Research & Development

Mail: pueschl@laminate.de

elesgo-team-zajac

Martin Zajac

Technology

Mail: zajac@laminate.de

Element 1@2x

Andrea Höpke

Technology

Mail: hoepke@laminate.de

Marketing & Communication

Team

Lea de Beer

Marketing & Communicaitons Manager

Mail: l.debeer@wilhelm-taubert.de

Office

Team

Katrin Pilkenroth

Secretariat of the Operations Management

Phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 0
Fax.: +49 (0) 39 221 978 97
Mail: pilkenroth@laminate.de