A strong team

At Elesgo, the focus is on working together as equals.

Together, we develop the perfect Elesgo surface for your product. Challenge us.

Team

Team bei der Arbeit

The people behind the company

The Elesgo team works relentlessly to produce the unique surfaces to perfection, to constantly research and develop the product further, and to be here for you, our customer, around the clock.

Here we introduce ourselves to you. Do not hesitate and contact us!

Management

Team

Wilhelm Taubert

Managing Director

mail: taubert@wilhelm-taubert.de

Team

Sarah Taubert

Assistant to the Managing Director

mail: s.taubert@wilhelm-taubert.de

Team

Ralf Michael Gerigk

Operations Management

mail: gerigk@laminate.de

Team

Burkhard Kroener

Production Management

mail: kroener@laminate.de

Sales

Team

Thomas Schmalenstroer

Head of Sales

phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 55
fax: +49 (0) 39 221 978 98
mobile: +49 (0) 172 520 30 02
mail: schmalenstroer@laminate.de

Team

Andreas Backhaus

Sales

phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 41
fax: +49 (0) 39 221 978 98
mobil: +49 (0) 175 573 41 69
mail: backhaus@laminate.de

Team

Heiko Faust

Sales

phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 28
fax: +49 (0) 39 221 978 98
mobil: +49 (0) 175 573 41 73
mail: faust@laminate.de

Team

Helmut Hils

Sales

phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 17
fax: +49 (0) 39 221 978 98
mobil: +49 (0) 152 5581 56 73
mail: hils@laminate.de

Team

Sandra Ruppert

Sales

phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 13
fax: +49 (0) 39 221 978 98
mail: ruppert@laminate.de

Team

Nicole Denecke

Sales

phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 34
fax: +49 (0) 39 221 978 98
mail: denecke@laminate.de

Team

Pascal Kirschner

Sales

phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 25
fax: +49 (0) 39 221 978 98
mail: kirschner@laminate.de

Procurement & Distribution

Team

Christian Timme

Head of Procurement

phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 12
fax: +49 (0) 39 221 978 97
mail: timme@laminate.de

Team

Christian Piela

Procurement

phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 31
fax: +49 (0) 39 221 978 97
mail: piela@laminate.de

Team

Hagen Schmied

Head of Shipping

phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 14
fax: +49 (0) 39 221 978 97
mail: schmied@laminate.de

Team Elesgo

Karoline Kirchhof

Shipping

Tel.: +49 (0) 39 221 978 29
Fax.: +49 (0) 39 221 978 97
Mail: kirchhof@laminate.de

Research & Development, Technology

Leiter Forschung und Entwicklung - Dr. Pueschl

Dr. René Püschl

Head of Research & Development

mail: pueschl@laminate.de

elesgo-team-zajac

Martin Zajac

Technology

Mail: zajac@laminate.de

Marketing & Communication

Team

Lea de Beer

Marketing & Communicaitons Manager

mail: l.debeer@wilhelm-taubert.de

Office

Team

Katrin Pilkenroth

Secretariat of the Operations Management

phone: +49 (0) 39 221 978 0
fax: +49 (0) 39 221 978 97
mail: pilkenroth@laminate.de