Precise and flexible.

The Elesgo clean touch surface with the self-adhesive easyfix coating on the back. The perfect product for trade fair and retail interior design.

easyfix

Window sills

Furniture

Interior doors

Precise and flexible.

The Elesgo easyfix surface can either be applied to the substrate by machine or manually. This allows large and curved surfaces to be coated. Thanks to the grid dimension on the release paper’s back, smaller fixed dimensions can also be cut precisely and applied. The self-adhesive coating is designed in such a way that corrections are possible within the first 15 minutes after application. The ducts in the adhesive coating allow the panel material to be coated bubble-free. This provides an easy way to optimise your product with the well-known Elesgo clean touch surface, imparting your product with properties such as soft touch, anti-fingerprint, mechanical resilience and much more. In addition, small defects are completely concealed by the Elesgo easyfix surface, which is nearly reflection-free.

highly scratch-resistant

abrasion-resistant

food-safe

insensitive to dirt

equipped with outstanding haptic properties

manufactured based on a fully cross-linked EBC surface

Surface Structure

The special feature of the Elesgo easyfix surface is the composition of the EBC lacquer. These lacquers are applied to the substrate in several layers and cured with our patented manufacturing process using electron beams.
In addition to the outstanding haptically and optically properties, the EBC technology gives the surface an extremely long-life cycle. The self-adhesive film applied to the back makes easyfix particularly easy to handle during further processing.
The scratch- and abrasion-resistant Elesgo easyfix is easy applied smoothly and bubble-free to melamine-coated surfaces, MDF boards, and non-absorbent surfaces.

Features

Präzise und flexibel.

Die Elesgo clean touch-Oberfläche mit der selbstklebenden easyfix-Rückseitenbeschichtung. Das perfekte Produkt für den Messe- und Innenausbau.

easyfix

Fensterbänke

Möbel

Innentüren

Präzise und flexibel.

Die Elesgo easyfix-Oberfläche kann sowohl maschinell als auch manuell per Handrolle auf den Träger aufgebracht werden. Damit ist es möglich, große und gebogene Fläche zu beschichten. Durch das Rastermaß auf dem rückseitigen Trennpapier können auch kleinere Fixmaße passgenau geschnitten und anschließend aufgebracht werden. Die selbstklebende Beschichtung ist so konzipiert, dass nach dem Aufbringen noch innerhalb der ersten 15 Minuten Korrekturen möglich sind. Die Kanäle in der Klebebeschichtung ermöglichen eine blasenfreie Beschichtung des Plattenmaterials. So können Sie Ihr Produkt ganz einfach mit den bekannten Elesgo clean touch-Oberfläche wie dem Soft-Touch, Anti-Fingerprint, mechanischer Belastbarkeit und vielem mehr optimieren. Zusätzlich werden kleine Fehler durch die Elesgo easyfix-Oberfläche, welche nahezu reflexionsfrei ist, vollständig verdeckt.

hochgradig kratzfest

sehr abriebfest

lebensmittelecht

unempfindlich gegen Verschmutzung

mit herausragenden haptische Eigenschaften ausgestattet

auf Basis einer voll vernetzten ESH-Oberfläche hergestellt

Aufbau der Oberfläche

Das Besondere an der Elesgo easyfix-Oberfläche ist die Zusammensetzung des ESH-Lacks. Diese Lacke werden in mehreren Schichten auf den Untergrund aufgetragen und mit unserem patentierten Herstellungsverfahren mittels Elektronenstrahlen ausgehärtet.
Neben den hervorragenden haptischen und optischen Eigenschaften verleiht die ESH-Technologie der Oberfläche eine extreme Langlebigkeit. Durch die rückseitig aufgebrachte Selbstklebefolie ist easyfix bei der Weiterverarbeitung besonders einfach zu handhaben.
Das kratz- und abriebfeste Elesgo easyfix lässt sich problemlos und blasenfrei auf melaminbeschichteten Oberflächen, MDF-Platten und nicht saugfähigen Untergründen anbringen.

Features